Welcome to the Schilling Messebau website

Choose your privacy settings

Marketing

In order to provide our products and services, cookies that are technically necessary are saved on this page. Cookies that are not technically necessary and tracking mechanisms that enable us to offer you a better user experience (marketing cookies and tracking mechanisms) will only be used if you have given us your prior consent to do so: More.

Withdrawal of consent
You can withdraw your consent with effect for the future at any time or right now under your privacy settings. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy / Imprint.

Welcome to the Schilling Messebau website

You can edit your privacy settings here

To disable all cookies: If you want to disable all cookies, go to your browser settings and deactivate the setting for saving cookies. Please note that this may impair the functionality of the website.

Using the checkbox, you can grant your consent or withdraw this consent with effect for the future.

In order to provide our products and services, cookies that are technically necessary are saved on this page. Cookies that are not technically necessary and tracking mechanisms that enable us to offer you a better user experience (marketing cookies and tracking mechanisms) will only be used if you have given us your prior consent to do so: More.

  • Schilling

    Creative, flexible and individual

[Translate to Englisch:] Messebau von Schilling - oft der erste Kontaktpunkt zu Ihrer Marke

Trade fair stand construction - your top brand contact point!

Creativity, reliability and customer-oriented flexibility for perfect brand and trade fair showcasing are the strengths which have made us a firm fixture on the European trade fair construction scene. With individual, system-based concepts we create well-rounded brand settings which have a lasting impact - totally focused on offering the perfect presentation of your company, product, or service. Always combined with fast and cost-optimised implementation, offering benefits which we can pass on to our customers.

 

Click here to view our reference projects

One-stop shopping for expertise and flexibility

What SCHILLING means for you: customised brand and trade fair presentations. From expert initial consulting to the finished stand, we provide all the services required for the successful and impact-making showcasing of your company - all from a single source.

Construction on site

Implemented as planned ...

Rental furniture

From standard to design ...

Schilling Werbetechnik - premium advertising

Brilliant eyecatchers for interior and exterior advertising, as well as trade fairs.

Of course you wish to make a lasting impression! We offer you a wide range of possibilities, including large-scale banner printing, foil inscription, digital printing, vehicle lettering, and building signage.

 

 

Advertising technology

 

Ensuring your trade fair success for over 36 years

Experienced teams, comprehensive know-how and experience of all major European trade fair locations. As an owner-managed company, we have been concentrating our strengths on one specific target for more than 36 years: your trade fair success. Everyone in the SCHILLING team makes an individual contribution. Whether they're planners, consultants, craftsmen, or installers - each of these highly qualified specialists can be relied on. Each individual is the basis for the success of the whole team. This is our conviction and our customers experience it.

Reference projects. Or: What we can do for you.

Corner stand. Inline stand. Peninsula stand. Island stand. Single or double level. Our reference projects are as diverse as the possibilities involved. Welcome to a selection of inspiring SCHILLING solutions!

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Webseite von Schilling Messebau

Legen Sie Ihre Privatsphäre-Einstellungen fest

Marketing

Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Technisch nicht notwendige Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen, die uns ermöglichen, Ihnen ein besseres Nutzungserlebnis und individuelle Angebote zu bieten (Marketing-Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen) werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie uns vorher hierzu Ihre Einwilligung gegeben haben: Mehr

Widerruf
Sie können Ihre hier erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft oder jetzt unter Privatsphäre-Einstellungen widerrufen. Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Datenschutzhinweisen / Impressum.

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Webseite von Schilling Messebau

Hier können Sie Ihre Privatsphäre-Einstellungen anpassen

Ausschalten sämtlicher Cookies: Wenn Sie sämtliche Cookies ausschalten möchten, dann gehen Sie bitte in Ihre Browser-Einstellungen und deaktivieren das Setzen von Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie, dass hierdurch die Funktionalität der Webseite beeinträchtigt werden kann.

Über die Checkbox können Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung erteilen oder Ihre erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Technisch nicht notwendige Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen, die uns ermöglichen, Ihnen ein besseres Nutzungserlebnis und individuelle Angebote zu bieten (Marketing-Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen) werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie uns vorher hierzu Ihre Einwilligung gegeben haben: Mehr

  • Messebau

    kreativ, flexibel und individuell

Messebau von Schilling - oft der erste Kontaktpunkt zu Ihrer Marke

Der Messebau für Ihren Markenkontaktpunkt Nr. 1

Kreativität, Zuverlässigkeit und kunden­orientierte Flexibilität für den perfekten Marken- und Messeauftritt sind die Stärken, die uns zu einer festen Größe in der europäischen Messebaulandschaft machen. Mit individuellen Konzepten auf Systembasis schaffen wir ganzheitliche Markenräume, die nachhaltig wirken – immer das Ziel im Auge, eine perfekte Unternehmens-, Produkt- oder Dienst­leistungs­präsentation zu bieten. Und das in einer schnellen und kosten­optimierten Umsetzung, deren Vorteile wir an unsere Kunden weitergeben.

 

Hier geht's zu den Referenzen

Kompetenzen und Flexibilität aus einer Hand

SCHILLING heißt für Sie: Maßgeschneiderte Marken- und Messepräsentationen aus einem Guss. Von der fundierten Beratung bis zum schlüsselfertigen Stand bieten wir alle Leistungen für eine erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Inszenierung Ihres Unternehmens aus einer Hand.

Schilling Werbetechnik

Brillante Eyecatcher für Innen- und Außenwerbung sowie Messe

Sie möchten bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen? Dann bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Möglichkeiten in den Bereichen großflächiger Bannerdruck, Folienbeschriftung, Digitaldruck, KFZ-Beschriftung und Gebäudebeschriftung.

 

Werbetechnik

Seit über 36 Jahren im Blick: Ihren Messe-Erfolg

Eingespielte Teams, umfassendes Know-how und Erfahrung an allen wichtigen europäischen Messe-Standorten. Mit diesen Stärken konzentrieren wir uns als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen seit mehr als 36 Jahren auf das Wesentliche: Ihren Messe-Erfolg. Dafür steht jeder einzelne im SCHILLING-Team. Ob Planer, Berater, Handwerker oder Monteur – auf jeden der bestens ausgebildeten Spezialisten ist Verlass. Der Einzelne ist die Basis für den Erfolg des Ganzen. Davon sind wir überzeugt und das spüren unsere Kunden.

Referenzen. Oder: Was wir für Sie tun können.

Eckstand. Reihenstand. Kopfstand. Inselstand. Ein- oder doppelstöckig. Unsere Referenzen sind so breit gefächert wie die Möglichkeiten. Willkommen zu einer Auswahl inspirierender SCHILLING-Lösungen.